Keyword Analysis & Research: mob vote


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched mob vote also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Minecraft’s mob vote?

Minecraft has such a unique history when it comes to community based content. It all started back in 2017 when the first ever mob vote was conducted at Minecon Earth. Four images of different mobs were showcased as concept art to the community, and the Phantom won.

What happened to the 2020 Minecraft mob vote?

A little while after, in 2020, we had yet another mob vote during Minecraft Live, this time with three mobs which were all taken from different Minecraft properties. The 2020 mob vote was a little more advanced, with all of them basically being near finished with custom animations, fully modeled bodies, and sound effects.

What time does the Minecraft mob vote 2021 start?

The Minecraft Mob Vote 2021 will be taking place during Minecraft Live, an online event which starts on Saturday October 16 at 9am PDT / 12noon EDT / 5pm BST and will be broadcast from the official Minecraft Live site along with other streaming sources.

What is the history of the MineCon mob vote?

It all started back in 2017 when the first ever mob vote was conducted at Minecon Earth. Four images of different mobs were showcased as concept art to the community, and the Phantom won.


Search Results related to mob vote on Search Engine